marru member for 5 years yesterday! (oops)

Ooh I totally forgot hehe, Yesterday I had been member at Shockplay for 5 years!!
I've had and still have a good time at SP, hopefully for many more years?! :D


image50

Now I'll share some printscreens over the years :)

First I'll start with the battle of shanghai solitaire that was going on between me and my sis Kat ;) (and still are but not as much as it was)

When these prints was taken we were around level 200-300 something..

The first text means:
Petrify greets to Marru to outfight your sister (Katjziska) in Shanghai so she doesnt go by you again!

You see in the next text that Mr D is really cheering for Kat, protective for her ;)

image51

But who won in the long run? =D
Here is todays result:

image52

BTW Kat , I'll come after you in your ranking as number one in Shanghai multiplayer.. just need some folks who wants to play against me! :)

See this result: (be really worried now Kat hhiih, I didnt loose a set in this tour, and I had a lot of fun playing it, thanks Broken Angel for a good tour!!)

image53

Here is the proof for you Cheese, yea I had over 20 000 points.. think I had over 23 000 when it started to go down again ;) This print is from 2006.

image54

I also wanna show a print of CC 2005.. I won the whole tour and even got home a real medal for it hehe thanks "Blueswede68"!

image55


And now a bit of gammon I got my first gammon gold in 2006, sadly dont have a print of how the league ended!

image56

I got my second gold in 2007:

image57

Of course there have been times that I have been really close getting other ones... but there always been something distracting.... Now I might get my third gold today! :) Its needed hehe considering I have played 45 weeks in elite on and off =))


As it looks now I will still be around in Div 1. in couronne! :D
Though my result doesnt look so much out for the world ;) hehe
Well I had a much better start this week with 3-1 and then screw rest of the games up! :P called the marru syndrome? ^^,
Oh yea, I must make Mr D proud he says I will play in Elite before the end of this summer, so see you there guys! ;)

image58

Hmmm..ok..maybe.... first one of us to elite is the best Kat? 

And the battles continue..... 

Over and out // marru    image60

Kommentarer
Postat av: MrD

I can comfirm for you marru that you have had over 23000 points, you've lost a lot but you'll get them back eventually :)
When it comes to shanghai, there are teo people that I think beats everyone else on shocklay, and it is you and Kat. Your so fast I can't believe it.
I once "heard" them play shanghai multiplayer klick, klick, klick, not even a second between lol I was stunned.
So when it comes to who of you is best I have no idea but for my point of view Kat will always be Shanghai Queen :)
CC June 05? Wasn't it DaCa who came up with the idea or did he copy it? ;)
And marru, I won't give you till the end of the summer anymore! You have 4 weeks tops 6 weeks to get to elite :)
Or you will be beaten :P
Third gammongold is coming in a few hours I sure of that! :) Congrats! ;D
MrD

2008-05-21 @ 15:05:15
Postat av: marru

Oh did I? ^^, well then i've lost a loooot :)

Hahahha.... me and Kat go crazy at eachother when we play that fast heheh ;)

Oh yea.. Lets see what Daca says about that!

Omg okay, I'll try to manage =D
Hmmm do I dare to say Thanks yet?;)

2008-05-21 @ 15:19:06
Postat av: Petrify

Congrats Marru and well done all this years. I never understand why u think Shanghai is so fun, but u are a wonderful Shanghai player. Lets the fight between u2 go on in many years. ;)

2008-05-21 @ 15:34:12
URL: http://petrifyzone.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0