05-17 fair?

Probably my last log in atleast leauge game, when i beg to not play against DIF SM 08 under the contest,  np was my answer and after the games i see he have 4 plus after the games.But i still beat him.Then i saw im still in div 2? And been telled that a plus give 10-0 is that true its an invite to cheating  steel plus and win true and fair?? Suchs!
I dont juse to write abaut myself, but now i bee real sick off this. I now a given up game been 9-0  or 5-0  but 10-0 for a plus i never heard abaot.When i finnaly get my motivation back and play quit good and decided to go for it again. But whit rules like that i need a looong break or quit i shuold take some days wonder off it but the feeling now is to do a scandal "finished leauge" not my game if u can win on cheating. I wish all  other fair player gl in the leauge//Wolf

Kommentarer
Postat av: scandalplayer

Right Wolf -I remember I also thought I had reached the Elite not many months ago.
But suddenly I noticed I hadnt.
Why?
Simply because a guy had got a 10-0 win because of a +.
But as far I remembered the responsible administrator for the league said he had talked to Rocketman about this.
He agreed it shouldnt be this way.
I mean its really way ridiculous for many reasons.
And this was even many months ago.

2008-05-18 @ 00:10:57
Postat av: DaCa

To clear things up, im not able to do anything about the fact that a plus in league gives 3 points and +10, i dont like that at all.
Rocketman has worked alot with this "problem" and he havent come up with a solution yet, i dont really know exactly why.
I also have to say that all +/- in league arent 100% cheating, sometimes is a +/- ok because of many different reason.
But i really do my very best in all 28 leaguegroups so everything is fair and correct.
In this case with you wolf, it seems like everything has been correct, sorry to say.
But in version 3 i really hope that +/- dont exist anymore, i think we have another solution that should work better..

2008-05-18 @ 01:09:58
Postat av: wolf

We already talk abaout that Daca and i dont blaime u i blaime the rules it is for me unbelivible whow it could bee like that:/
i also get a
plus that week but i write and make it been played loos off course but if i done the same and ceep my plus i have get the leauge win. But win unfair is not my thing. That make me real mad is that DIF ask for playing but i say now i want to see the contest today but i like play u tomorrow and still he take plus one mee and 3 more. And strange after the plus dont bee online for 4 days:/ .I have a friend working as programmer he is good on his work he said it couldent bee difficult at all to make a change on thath plus thing.My "case" a player asked mee abaout playing, i say cant we wait because i want to see the contest, and he said np we play another day, still steel a plus....a correct plus?
I say as Scandal it shouldent bee like that and way dont do anything abaout it a prob who been here a long time. shouldent u culd
watch a contest for then u maybee been kicked out or not win a leauge?

2008-05-18 @ 09:45:37
Postat av: MrD

I agree with wolf, if DIF said it was ok to play another day, don't just challange, at least aske first if there is a problem playing another day or something like that! Never use the benefit of a +, shame on those who do that!
I know nothing of this situation, but if it is like wolf said, wolf is correct!

2008-05-18 @ 16:36:59
Postat av: Petrify

Crazy rulezzzz..

2008-05-18 @ 21:25:53
URL: http://petrifyzone.wordpress.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0