Who is Mr Daydreamer?

Well obviously I am Mr Daydreamer (MrD, Mr D, DD and so on) but who am I really?

I'm a 29 year old Swedish guy whos name is Martin Soldan and I live in Örebro together with my spouse Katja aka Katjziska and our daughter Isabell, Isabell has now reached the age of 2 years and 4 months and Katja if anyone wonders is 22 years of age.

Approximately a week ago I got a request from wolfman to help out with his blog and his team cups, as he gets to exited and stressed out to do it himself ;)
I felt that I should give it a shot and help the poor man, so I gladly accepted his request. hehe (sry wolf couldn't help it)
I know you all think marru has done a great job (and she has of course) and I hope that I will be able to measure up to her standards.
I see my self as an organized person, so that should not be a problem.
I think that if there is a problem it might be that people sometimes can see me as something I'm not, just because I express my opinions in a straight foward way. I'm saying this to decrease the risk of getting misunderstood.
If I have an opinion about something or feel that something has been handled the wrong way, I'm not afraid to bring it up and express my opinion. And if I have doubts about something, I do not hesitate to ask.

As a person I'm honest and consistent, kind and according to my friends and family I'm also funny :)
I'm SuperFarsan, which for you English means SuperDad, with that I wanted to say I am a very familiar guy.
I love my family and they always come first to me of course.
The fact that I'm honest and consistent means that I apply rules and count on the rules to be followed, by everyone. And if there is to be an exeption in the rules, it goes for everyone. So the best thing we can do is to just stick to the rules so we can avoid all the hard work surrounding changes.

Concerning the Team Cup's. I look forward helping wolfy to arrange cup's and I'm sure we are going to have a lot of fun both making them and playing them.
I personally thought the cup we played yesterday was the most fun cup so far, even though we lost in the first round.
There might be a series starting soon, not decided in what shape of teams and so on yet, but if I get it my way I get to be in pairs (teams of two) Exactly how this team series will be played and for how long time has not been decided either. More information will be along shortly.

Me on Shock: Well I see my self as a decent couronne player, if I really committed myself to the game I could be a lot better. Practically the only thing in couronne I'm a 100% committed to as of today is sweeping, when I'm online and playing. Mostly I'm just fooling around on the Shock when I'm in there but I get my serious moments aswell. When I commit to the game and really concentrate I can play as good as anyone (almost ;))
Couronne is the only game I find any joy in right now, Table Tennis is the second best game but in my opinion that game has to be developed somehow to get it's sting back.
Backgammon sucks haha, but I still have managed to get an elite gold in it, don't ask me how. I play it at times, but if I play it too much I get very bored, 10 minutes of backgammon is like playing couronne for 5 hours without a sweep :P
Shanghai is also fun, the multiplayer version that is, the problem is that noone ever plays it but marru, and I haven't got a chance :/ Kat and marru are still (I think) the only two players ever beating me in it :) And to be honest I never won over any one of them.

If there is anything at all you want to ask me, please do. If not, see ya on the Shock =D

Självklart är  detjag som är Mr Daydreamer ( MrD, Mr D, DD and so on) men vem är jag egentligen?


Jag är 29 år gammal svensk kille vars namn är Martin Soldan och jag bor i Örebro tillsammans med min fästmö Katja aka Katjziska och vår dotter Isabell. Isabell har nu blivit 2 år och 4 månader gammal och Katja är om någon undrar 22 år.


För ungefär en vecka sedan fick jag en förfrågan från Wolfman om jag vill hjälpa honom med hans blogg och hans Lagcuper, eftersom han blir så exalterad och stressad av att göra det själv.

Jag kände att jag skulle ge det en chans och hjälpa den stackars mannen, så gladeligen accepterade jag hans förfrågan. Hehe.. (förlåt wolf, jag kunde hjälpa det)

Jag vet att ni alla tycker att marru har gjort ett bra job (och det har hon förstås) och jag hoppas att jag kan motsvara hennes standard.

Jag ser mig själv som en organiserad person, så det borde inte bli nått problem. Jag tror att om där finns nått problem kan det vara att människor ibland ser mig som något jag inte är, bara för att jag uttrycker min åsikt rakt och öppet. Jag säger det här för att minska risken för att bli missförstådd.

Om jag har en åsikt om någonting eller känner att något har behandlats på fel sätt är jag inte rädd att ta upp saken och säga min åsikt. Och om jag har tvivel om något, så tvekar jag inte att fråga.


Som person är jag ärlig och konsekvent, snäll och enligt mina vänner och min familj är jag också rolig. :)

Jag är SuperFarsan, vilket för er Engelsktalande betyder SuperDad, med det vill jag säga att jag är en väldigt familjär kille.  Jag älskar min familj och de kommer alltid i första hand för mig såklart.

Det faktum att jag är ärlig och konsekvent betyder att jag följer regler och räknar med att reglerna åtföljs, av alla. Och om det ska vara något undantag i reglerna, ska det vara så för alla. Så det bästa vi kan göra är att följa reglerna så vi slipper allt hårt arbete med att med förändringar.


Angående Team Cuperna, ser jag fram mot att hjälpa wolfy att arrangera  cuper, och jag är säker på att vi kommer att ha en massa kul, både med att göra dem och att spela dem.

Jag personligen tycker att den cup vi spelade förra onsdagen var den roligaste cupen än så länge, även om vi förlorade i första ronden. Det kanske blir en serie som startar snart, inte beslutat hur lagen ska se ut och så vidare ännu, men om jag får det som jag vill blir det i par (lag med två). Exact hur dessa Lag serier ska spelas och under hur lång tid har heller inte ännu blivit bestämt. Mer information kommer in kort.


Jag på Shock: Jag ser mig själv som en ärlig couronne spelare, om jag verkligen engagerade mig I spelet kunde jag bli en bättre couronnespelare.  Praktiskt taget det enda i couronne som jag är 100% engagerad i är att sweepa, när jag är online och spelar. För det mesta lurar jag runt på Shock när jag är där men jag har mina seriösa stunder med. När jag är inne i spelet och verkligen är koncentrerad kan jag spela lika bra som vem som helst. (nästan). ;))


Couronne är det enda spel som jag finner någon glädje i just nu, Table Tennis är det näst bästa spelae men i enligt min åsikt behöver det spelet utvecklas på något sätt för att få stinget tillbaka. Backgammon suger, haha.. men jag har iaf lyckats att få ett Elit guld i det, fråga  mig inte hur. Jag spelar det ibland, men spelar jag det för mycket blir jag uttråkad, att spela backgammon i 10 minuter är som att spela couronne i 5 timmar utan en enda sweep. :P

Shanghai är också kul, multiplayerversionen så klart, problemet är att ingen mer än marru spelar det, och jag har inte en chans :/ Kat och marru är fortfarande (tror jag) de enda två spelare någonsin som slagit mig i det. Och för att vara ärlig så har jag inte vunnit över någon av dem.


Om det finns något ni vill fråga mig, gör gärna det. Om inte, vi ses om Shock =D



Kommentarer
Postat av: wolfman

Grrr payback time soon dd hehe joking:)Well done presentation, there u all andhave much off real Martin. I just told him something for me not so fun. He directly listen and show thath he cares and say some nice words:) And thats important for me to have a mate who i could trust 100%, laugh together with, just have fun, talk abaout fun and bad stuff :P

And i see forward to this, it should be fun Martin and 4 sure we should have much fun and meny laughes together:)

2008-07-21 @ 17:10:17
Postat av: wolfman

ops seen it be wrong there (there u all andhave) there u all have much off real Martin lol

2008-07-21 @ 17:12:57
Postat av: scandalplayer

Yepp MrD!

But - if I reach the Elite division next week - Will you please promise me to get to the Elite the week after?

Cause Im going to the northern Swedish mountains - which people like MrD havnt even heard of.

It means I cant play one single game in the Elite next week - and I will return to Division 1 again.

So MrD - send greatings to all those Elite players - who should have played me that week, Ok?

2008-07-21 @ 19:25:02
Postat av: MrD

Oh in that case scandal I'll stay in div 1 so I get the pleasure of win...cough playing you again :D

Never heard of the Southern nSwedish mountains so tose must be the once I knew about, believe I have been there :P

2008-07-21 @ 20:44:00
URL: http://superfarsan.wordpress.com
Postat av: scandalplayer

MrD - Do you really think I could be so heartless, both reqching the Elite league and beat you during the same league? Ok, you are right, I could, but many people couldnt have forgot me after such evil thing.

Dont you remember last week? When I beat you 3-0 and you said you had a bad computer? After that I said to myself: "MrD must win next time we meet"

But the again, I couldnt let you also get up in the elite at then same time, cause I had in fact planned to do that.

So, MrD, if you want to reach then elite - you must do it next week, Ok?

2008-07-21 @ 21:27:58
Postat av: scandalplayer

Sorry, I had to rewrite this. There were some wrong grammatics.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - Here it is ....

MrD - Do you really think I could be so heartless, both reaching the Elite league and beat you during the same week? Ok, you are right, I could, but many people couldnt have forgot me after such an evil thing.

Dont you remember last week? I beat you 3-0 and you said you had a bad computer? After that I said to myself:

"MrD must win next time we meet"

But the again, I couldnt let you also get up in the elite at the same time, because I had in fact planned to do that.

So, MrD, if you want to reach then elite - you really must do so next week, Ok?

2008-07-21 @ 21:32:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0