marru is in the house ^^

Heey folks!

I'm here to help Wolfy out with his blog :)
I want to get discussions started in english too so sometimes there will be contributions in

english only -so you swedish ppl, only comments in english to those please :)


Are there anything special you want me and Wolfy to write about?
All doesnt have to be about the Golden tour, it can be about the different leagues, tour games,

point games.. favorite players.. yea there are much that can be said, we can write about

anything you want.. Oh well not anything, but almost.. we arent impossible ;)



I can start I would like to know why you play at shockplay, for fun or do you have anything you

want to achieve?
Like sweeps, get a elite gold in some league, points..or so on :)


I've always played couronne for fun but now when Golden started I've started to practice my

'league tactics' a bit more.
And it has payed off, in some games at least :)



And I joined backgammon league again after being away two (whole) weeks ^^ Got up from div 2

right away so now im going to fight with you guys in div 1 to get back to elite ;)

The reason I joined again is that my sis Kat is taking so many elite golds now and I need to try

to catch up to her level! So wish me good luck =D


Okay.. come on now, dont keep me (us) hanging :)
Anything u want to write or us to write about is good.

//marru


Kommentarer
Postat av: wolfy

wow i get the pleasure to be first and comment my Blogg mates inlays:)
First it is much more fun to bee 2 abaout idees and much more fun, so i bee happy when u asked me:)
Well write Marru and i agree every word i write.
And
also start play Bg again soon Kats subscription on here elit gold bee finished hehe or Kat dont agree, but now Marru and i hunt u:)
I joking Kat but u already now that and u can take it with a smile:)
Hugs to both off u. // Wolf

2008-04-06 @ 22:24:15
Postat av: MrD

Aight, I really don't have much to say at the moment but I feel I have to be second ;)
Welcome all international folks! Gonna be fun to have you in on our discussions! :)
Concerning the gammonleague! Think you two are gonna fight real good to catch Kat, she's winning more and more games in elit. I hope she is to become the new Red Fear ^^ haha Go Kat, keep the low life behind you! :)
Over and out..
MrDDDD

2008-04-06 @ 22:52:45
Postat av: Anonym

Low life = marru and wolf ;) so noone misunderstands me :)

2008-04-06 @ 22:59:45
Postat av: marru

Thanks Wolfy :)
Yep , glad you wanted me in ;)
We will bring the kittykat down to earth again :D
Well, first we have to finish our race to being first back to elite, may the best man (or woman) win! Hugs

MrD-
hehe yep hope we get some folks here too chat with us ;)

We will fight back really good :D But yes of course Im happy Kat's doing so well!! :)

Low life who - not us ;) haha :D Where are you in the gammon lg by the way? ^^

2008-04-06 @ 23:43:18
Postat av: Katjziska

Welcome Marru.
Hopefully there will be some people who wants to chat here :)

And I´m waiting for you and wolfie in elite, you are so wanted,
going to kick your asses good :P

2008-04-07 @ 05:33:47
Postat av: wolfy

Low life sure,Marru is a great and nice friend and fun so i been real happy to get here in:)MrD or Kat, as u now it is mot
possible to be anonym on this blogg.If some new member will try is possible to very soon get a coin to test so sure i can se ip numbers i cant give same ppl coins meny times. So same ip number as MrD:s coment before:)Not so easy to bluff this 2 snakes :P They bite back with rent hehe cya /Wolf
Payback time soon?

2008-04-07 @ 06:11:00
Postat av: marru

Kat-
Thanks :)
yep you can go find some people to get here too ;)
Aww , sweet :)

Wolfy-
Thank you, you are a nice friend too :) and we will get back at mr daydreamer anytime soon :D

2008-04-07 @ 07:21:31
Postat av: wolfy

Yepp Marru thats 4 sure:)
MrD have to watch up now #SMILE#

2008-04-07 @ 07:41:05
Postat av: scandalplayer

Marru,
I got a message from you about the new blogg option, so I try to say something
You state we can write about:
"Oh well not anything, but almost.. we arent impossible ;)"

So, I would simply like to interview myself.

Mister Interviewer:
Hello Scandal, How are you?

Scandal:
Im fine. How are you?

Mister Interviewer:
Good you feel ok. But lets get one thing clear.
I do the questions in here. So, no more "How are you?" questions back to me, ok?

Scandal: Ok, I get it.

Mister Interviewer:
So, where and when are you born Scandal and whats your real name?

Scandal:
My real name is Ulf Johansson and I was born in Sollefteå, but in my passport is says Im born in Västerås. I was born in the middle of the last century.

Mister Interviewer:
Scandal, why cant you answer the questions in the right order? I asked where and when you were born first. And then I asked about your name.

Scandal: Im sorry.

Mister Interviewer:
But how can you be born in two places?

Scandal:
I am not. I was born in Sollefteå but my father was written in Västerås. So, that did it.

Mister Interviewer:
But what do the authorities say when you tell them you aint born where they say you are born?
Or do you lie to them?

Scandal:
No I dont lie. I tell them where I was born and so they simply think I am a terrorist or something.

Mister Interviewer:
Is this why you call yourself scandalplayer?

Scandal:
No, not at all. It is a quite different story.

Mister Interviewer:
Well, tell us, man!

Scandal:
Scandal Play was a Swedish Racehorse who participated in the "Elite Race" on Solvalla, many years ago.

Mister Interviewer:
Havent your name caused you any problems in here some times?

Scandal:
Kidding? Of course it has.

Mister Interviewer:
Didnt I tell you to quit the questions? You said: "Kidding?"

Scandal: Im sorry!

Mister Interviewer:
How long have you been in here?

Scandal:
You mean today or since the beginning?

Mister Interviewer:
Man, please! Another question and we stop this interview!

Scandal:
Ok, I have been a member since July 2003.

Mister Interviewer:
Where you in the league since the start then?

Scandal:
Yes

Mister Interviewer:
I noticed you have 2 elite golds. How did you get them?

Scandal. Well, I got them here in shockplay.

Mister Interviewer:
We all understand that but . . .
Can you tell us something about your experience from the Elite division?

Scandal:
Of course.
The first time I reached elite, some guys said I was so lucky and I would be out next week and I would never enter again.
But in the middle of the first week I had 3-3 in matches and I remained easily.

Mister Interviewer:
Can you tell us how you achieved one of your golds?

Scandal:
I think Mathe and some other guys were there. Also A player called "foryoubodil".
In the end of the week foryoubodil and me had the same score. I think 7-2. But I had won over that guy but suddenly the "News" told we had both won the Gold, although I expected me to be the only goldwinner. I never got a reasonable explanation for that. Only I shouldnt envy him the gold too. But I simply asked why this could happen.

Mister Interviewer:
Who have you beaten in the Elite division? I mean anong the top players.

Scandal:
Well, I have beaten Godisguden, Puffe, Dunderolga, Mularn, Mathe, Cometen, Anita.
According to me, I have also beaten Hektor once in the elite league but there accured a technical error and the game was restarted some days later and then Hektor won.

Some players I do not remember about.
But the players above for sure have beaten me too.

Mister Interviewer:
Which player have you never beaten in the elite league?

Scandal:
I remember some. Matrix Power, Actually I have never beaten DaCa.

Mister Interviewer:
Have you ever beaten Zimond or Muller?

Scandal:
Yes I have. But Muller was named Michael back then.
I think Zimond more hates playing me as the games always tend to be pretty long ones. Because I have to be very defensive when playing him.

Mister Interviewer:
By the way, What do you think about pushing?

Scandal:
Well, Pushing is allowed in here. Pushing is defenitely a must in the upper divisions.
I do not understand those people who complains about Pushing. They must be from another planet or something.
Its another thing if two players agree to not to push.

Mister Interviewer:
Who are the best female player.

Scandal:
Well through the years there have been some.
Without mentioning them in any special order, there are:
Anita, Jenn, Lina River, Katjziska, Marru and MASTERHAND
Those I remember at this moment.
Anita I think had to leave as
I think her family life got affected. But you can find her profile if you look at the "Clean Sweep" list.
She has got some 400 sweeps.
Also Jenn you can find there. Its a shame she disappeared. I think she left July 2006.
You can also find Her profile in the Sweep list - She also had some 400 sweeps.

Mister Interviewer:
Has there been any big hassles in here?

Scandal:
Well, one thing I could mention. It was about those "Straight shots"

Mister Interviewer:
What was that?

Scandal:
It was about using some program outside Shockplay, to support a shot that bounced back 180
degrees when it hit the opposite wall.
So, you simply put the yellow chip just to left or right of the chip you wanted to hit. I mean a chip that was lying behind your own line. Then you obviously very easily could hit any chip behind your line and get it into the hole.

Mister Interviewer:
Is this still possible to do?

Scandal:
No, watch the forum "Couronne Crazy" on the first page (Under "Links") and the push the button "Shockplay League" and move on to "Straight Shots - Whats cheating or not?"
Its the most viewed topic ever on shockplay.

Mister Interviewer:
What was the result?

Scandal:
The Straight shots were taken away on Shockplay be Rocketman.

Mister Interviewer:
How did they do that?

Scandal:
Rocketman simply added a random angle to the return bounce.
So acctually - if you try to do a shot and make it return exactly backwards, the shot will not go that way. It changes angle.

Mister Interviewer:
Oh, I see, that must have been a very upset era on Shockplay.

Scandal:
Yeah, dont you think?

Mister Interviewer:
Scandal, I told you. Another question and the interview is over.
But I must end this with a final question.

Who will win Golden?

Scandal:
Godisguiden or Zimond. But I would like Hektor to win as noone ever will reach the level he had when he was at the very top.

2008-04-07 @ 13:53:22
Postat av: marru

scandal-
just gotta say.. wow! :D
hahha I dont mind you writing this much at all, thanks for all the fun reading and the facts ;)
Now we know a lot about you.. so who's next?=D

2008-04-07 @ 14:12:12
Postat av: wolfy

I agree u been real fun scandal and write very well english:)
Yw with all comments u want, i now u have meny ideas, let us now some who make the game more fun or leauges in some other games?
For ex Bg is nearly death now why not do like Blip and take swiss tours on 4 ours.
I Now meny off u have things to come with let us now.
Kat..Sure we are justbegin the hunting we come, so can we have a little comment after that:)
Hugs //Wolf

2008-04-07 @ 20:50:02
Postat av: MASTERHAND

Jag skriver på svenska för min engelska är vad den är=) Skoja lite i slutet av förra veckan ang. en viss xxxx22=) Denna råka vara en viss magnus(Dentist) =). Nu verkar det som det kommer bli rena familjefesten i div 1b nästa vecka=) Jag och magnus då samt min systerson sebastian(dreamonson). Jag har alltid undvikit att vilja spela i samma serie som magnus men nästa vecka gör jag ett undantag=) Magmus har tjatat, typiskt kille=) Men han skall få ångra det=) Jag vet ifs att om han spelar normalt har jag ingen större chans men skall nog psyka han lite under våran match=) och kan hoppas att han har en av hans dåliga dgr då han kan förlora mot vem som hellst=) Men spelar han normalt vet jag att jag inte har en chans men jag bjuder på det=) Skriver detta nu då han inte är hemma( Är på puben o kollar på ishockey, roligt värre=)) Bara så det inte skall bli massa spekulationer kommer jag och han att mötas den första matchen på fredag kväll isf så det inte blir massa prat om läggmatcher osv. Ej helt klart att hanh går upp än=) Om ni kände oss så skulle ni förstå att vi hatar att förlora mot varandra=) men jag vinner frågesporten iaf=)
Ha det bra alla.
Kramis

2008-04-07 @ 21:05:32
Postat av: marru

Masterhand-
haha vad soft, det skulle vara kul att se eran match ;) om han kommer upp då =))

2008-04-07 @ 22:28:16
Postat av: MASTERHAND

Ja det skulle nog vara en populär match att se för många, vad jag märkt=)Vad jag vet innan så e det enda paret som möts i liga på shocken bara Mr D o Kat. Men för er som e intresserade kommer vi att mötas på fredag kväll i den första matchen vi spelar. Han har kört ut mig så jag får inte spela på hemmaplan=)isf, men han får det försprånget=) Men men inte klart ännu i hans serie ännu men ser så ut nu iaf=)
Kramisar till alla

2008-04-08 @ 08:23:42
Postat av: marru

jepp det tror jag med :)
ska försöka hålla koll när ni ska spela då hehe

kramar

2008-04-08 @ 13:12:50
Postat av: scandalplayer

MASTERHAND!
Jag skriver detta på svenska eftersom du säger att din engelska är vad den är.
Men det går lätt att ändra på. Det är bara börja plugga.

Här följer lektion 1:
1)
Vad heter MASTERHAND på svenska?
2)
Vad heter DENTIST på svenska?

Ledtråd:
Jag var t.ex. till en DENTIST igår.
Jag fick tre sprutor och det gjorde jätteont. På kvällen när jag skulle ta en ligamatch (jag kommer inte ihåg mot vem) så visste jag knappt var jag var.

/ Scandal

2008-04-08 @ 16:17:37
Postat av: MASTERHAND

Du fortsätter att vara i form ser jag=) Kanske skulle ersätta söte Björn Gustafsson i parlamentet=)
Jadu vad kan dessa namn betyda, hmm:
Svar på fråga ett är att jag är osäker=) men som svar på fråga 2 så säger du att du varit där igår och fått 3 sprutor alltså, hmm. Gissar att det var botox du fick så det bör ju betyda doktor då=)
Hihi.

2008-04-08 @ 16:26:31
Postat av: scandalplayer

På engelska:
I see the english is so bad people cant even imagine.
Fortunately your couronne is kinda master, though
- - - - - - - - - - - -
Översättning svenska:
Jag hajjar att din engelska e så fett dåli att alla snubbar fattar noll.
Lyckligtvis e ditt couronneplay fett bra liksom.
- - - - - - - - - - - -

Facit till lektion 1:

master = sånna som segelbåtar har för att kunna segla
hand = sånna man spelar couronne med.
den-t-is-t = den som tvingar nån att dricka iste så att det ilar i munnen

2008-04-09 @ 08:05:49
Postat av: MASTERHAND

Gåta för MR Scandal=)
οδοντίατρος και ιστόςχέρι
دانپزیشو
Betyder vad?

=)

2008-04-09 @ 11:56:28
Postat av: scandalplayer

Bra gåta master - men det var svårt att få något sammanhang i den.

Första raden
. . οδοντίατρος και ιστόςχέρι
= tandläkare och ????

Andra raden
. . دانپزیشو
= ett antal persiska bokstäver utan något egentlig betydelse - Kanske ett namn - men knappast inte det heller

/ Scandal

2008-04-09 @ 17:19:41
Postat av: scandalplayer

Förresten.
. . οδοντίατρος και ιστόςχέρι

betyder ... tandläkare och nät-hand

(vad nu det e ?)

2008-04-10 @ 10:45:24
Postat av: Dentist

Första gången man skriver här:P försökte vara anonym i liga men en viss masterhand avslöja mig:P Första matchen vi möttes iliga och jag vann:P Men fan vad dåligt vi spela båda 2. Har nog aldrig varit så nervös:P Men risken finn för soffan nu tyvärr, hehe men får ta det. Love you Tilla och vet att du kan bättre.

2008-04-11 @ 20:57:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0