Marru in Div 1. Success or Failure? and some golden :P

Marru in Div 1. Success or Failure?

For you who doesnt know I made it up to Div 1 in couronne for the first time ever last week ^^,


I must say I really wasnt prepared on that, the games are so much different in div 1.
At least I think so because as some know I havent played so much pushing/tactic games yet..

I have 1-5 in games now *wiie* Well.. I think it has been fun (I already predict I wont still be there next week) :D

Now I have really experienced the 'real league' games.. yea I think the 'real' games starts from div 1!

So if I fall down back to div 2 on friday.. I'll be back soon ;)


Im glad I have played better than that in the new Golden round!!! =)
Now I have 4-2 there and my losses are against two really good players - Mr Daydreamer (1-3) and braverymonkey (2-3)..


How is it going for you guys, are you satisfied with your start in round 3?


//marru

Marru i Div 1. Framgång eller misslyckande?


För er som inte vet så kom jag upp till Div 1 i couronne för
första gången någonsin förra veckan ^^,

Jag var verkligen inte förberedd på hur spelet är där, matcherna är mycket annorlunda
i div 1.

I allafall tycker jag att dom är det eftersom att jag inte har spelat så mycket deff/taktik matcher än..

Jag har 1-5 i matcher nu *wiie* Aja.. Det har varit roligt (ja jag tror redan att jag inte kommer vara kvar där nästa vecka) :D
Nu har jag verkligen upplevt dom 'riktiga' liga matcherna, ja jag tycker att dom riktiga ligamatcherna från div 1!
Om jag ramlar tillbaka ner till div 2 på fredag så kommer jag tillbaka snart ;)

Jag är glad att jag har spelat bättre än det i den nya golden rundan!!! =)
Nu har jag 4-2 där och mina förluster är mot två riktigt bra spelare- Mr Daydreamer (1-3) och braverymonkey (2-3)..


Hur går det för er, är ni nöjda med eran start i runda 3?

//marru


Kommentarer
Postat av: MASTERHAND

Well done Marru =) Really really really hope you still be there next week, and I think so.
Mathilda

2008-04-29 @ 18:27:19
Postat av: marru

Thanks :))

2008-04-29 @ 18:35:07
Postat av: MrD

Yes marru, very well played by you, you made me nervous when you got the first set, and I had to take out my best game to beat you! Keep it up and the 5th place wolf mentioned will be even better! :)
And concerning elite, just win one more and you will probably still be there next week, and of course I hope so too :)
Go marru GoGoGo

2008-04-29 @ 19:11:47
Postat av: MrD

And concerning league it is :P not elite :)

2008-04-29 @ 21:29:28
Postat av: wolfy

Congrat Marru! U belongs in div 1( But it take 2-3 weeks to come in to thatgame , little different.
And fun if we get 3 girls with the best:)
I think u have chans to make it,if not so now u now u can win div 2 and it bee more easy next time.
And shot in golden show all guys my tip was that u should bee atleast top 5 but offcourse i hope u come better:P
Gl Marru Hugs

2008-04-29 @ 21:42:13
URL: http://wolfys.blogg.se
Postat av: Petrify

Well played Marru =)

2008-04-30 @ 13:12:46
Postat av: marru

Mr Daydreamer - I know I made you nervous I saw it in your facial expressions ;)
(we played in the same room) =D Thanks, I'll try :P

Wolfy - Thanks Mats :) Yes it will take a while to get used to that..How is it going for you in Golden? Gl to u too!

Petrify - Thank you =))

2008-04-30 @ 15:57:55
Postat av: kliffhanger

ja.. jag är ganska nöjd med golden tours 3 runda hittils... kom i en ganska lätt grupp. där jag såg scandal player till den störste utmanaren till segern.. men ack.. ja hade fel.. en ganska okänd spelare som spelet förut. som nickar dif sm 08 nu. han var riktigt vass flera stunder. och slog dock scandal player men 3-1.. jag ligger i topp på 10-0. strax framför scandal player 8-2 och dif sm 08 8-2... ha det fint . mvh tobbe

2008-05-02 @ 10:58:27
Postat av: marru

Bra spelat kliffhanger :))

2008-05-02 @ 18:41:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0